(BPRW) MOBE Mondays – May 18th – The Growing Business of Cannabis | Press releases


(BPRW) MOBE Mondays – May 18th – The Growing Business of Cannabis

(Black PR Wire) We hope you’re enjoying MOBE Mondays, our new weekly virtual summit featuring special guest hosts and panelists who will cover topics that matter most to the Black business community.  

Join us Monday, May 18, 2020 at 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 4 pm PT for “The Growing Business of Cannabis – Are We In?” Our featured host is Jacqueline “Jackie” Rhinehart, Founder of The Hemp Company/Organic Soul Farm. She will be joined by Mary Pryor, Co-Founder of Cannaclusive and Ericka Pittman, Chief Marketing Officer at Viola Brands.

This will be the first part of a series about this industry and we will break down the misinformation about cannabis, hemp and CBD, access to ownership, where are the opportunities for the Black business man/woman and more.

 Register at https://us02web.zoom.us/s/85148641715, scroll down to click on “join as an attendee” and the meeting ID and log-in will be emailed to you in the confirmation.  Registrants are added to the MOBE Symposium directory of Black professionals and entrepreneurs in marketing, entertainment, music, sports, TV and film so we can continue to inform and support each other.  If you missed any of the sessions, visit the MOBE Symposium Facebook page and view them under the Videos tab.  

The content and opinions expressed within this press release are those of the author(s) and/or represented companies, and are not necessarily shared by Black PR Wire. The author(s) and/or represented companies are solely responsible for the facts and the accuracy of the content of this Press release. Black PR Wire reserves the right to reject a press release if, in the view of Black PR Wire, the content of the release is unsuitable for distribution.



Source link

Follow by Email
Instagram