(BPRW) MOBE Monday’s Upcoming Topic — The HBCU Athlete: Access To Excellence Matters | Press releases


(BPRW) MOBE Monday’s Upcoming Topic — The HBCU Athlete: Access To Excellence Matters

Join us May 11, 2020 at 7 pm ET

(Black PR Wire) The weekly Marketing Opportunities in Business and Entertainment (MOBE) Mondays series have been very successful. We invite you to join us on Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 4 pm PT for yet another dynamic and interesting conversation on “The HBCU Athlete: Access To Excellence Matters.” The featured host is Dr. Fitz Hill, former President of HBCU Arkansas Baptist College and now Executive Director of the Arkansas Baptist College Foundation and The Scott Ford Center for Entrepreneurship and Community Development.  

Our speakers are Robert Scoop Jackson, writer & producer at ESPN & Strong Island Media; Charles Oakley, former NBA player and co-founder of The Oakley Agency; Zina Garrison, retired Tennis champion and founder of the Zina Garrison Academy and Darrell Walker, former NBA player and coach and current Head Coach of the Little Rock Trojans at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.

Register at  https://us02web.zoom.us/s/85148641715, scroll down to click on “join as an attendee” and the meeting ID and log-in will be emailed to you in the confirmation.  The discussion can also we viewed on Facebook Live on the MOBE Symposium page.

#   #   #

 

The content and opinions expressed within this press release are those of the author(s) and/or represented companies, and are not necessarily shared by Black PR Wire. The author(s) and/or represented companies are solely responsible for the facts and the accuracy of the content of this Press release. Black PR Wire reserves the right to reject a press release if, in the view of Black PR Wire, the content of the release is unsuitable for distribution.



Source link

Follow by Email
Instagram