(BPRW) MOBE Monday's Upcoming Topic — The HBCU Athlete: Access To Excellence Matters



(Black PR Wire) The weekly Marketing Opportunities in Business and Entertainment (MOBE) Mondays series have been very successful. We invite you to join us on Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 4 pm PT for yet another dynamic and interesting convers



Source link

Follow by Email
Instagram