Concacaf Nations League 2022 schedule: Live stream, daily League A fixtures, start time for games, more


Nations League play has returned as groups look to get promoted into League A. New groups in League A El Salvador, Grenada, Jamaica and Surname will wish to keep there however primarily based on the teams they’ve been drawn into it may very well be simpler stated than executed.

The opening portion of the group stage will probably be a time for the USA, Canada and Mexico to tune up for the World Cup whereas the groups that did not qualify can have their first aggressive matches because the qualifying cycle. It is a good time for testing out formations and new techniques.

Beneath are all of the teams and schedules for upcoming matches. Each group stage matchup not involving the USA will probably be obtainable to stream by way of Paramount+

Pay attention beneath and comply with In Soccer We Trust: A CBS Sports Soccer Podcast the place thrice every week your three favourite former USMNT gamers cowl the whole lot you would presumably wish to know concerning the stunning recreation in the USA.  

League A

Group A: Mexico, Jamaica, Suriname
Group B: Costa Rica, Panama, Martinique
Group C: Canada, Honduras, Curaçao
Group D: United States, El Salvador, Grenada

Thursday, June 2
Panama vs. Costa Rica, 7:30 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Friday, June 3
Curaçao vs. Honduras, eight p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Saturday, June 4
Suriname vs. Jamaica, 7 p.m. ET (Paramount+)  
El Salvador vs. Granada, 10 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Sunday, June 5
Costa Rica vs. Martinique, 1 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Monday, June 6
Honduras vs. Curaçao, 10 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Tuesday, June 7
Grenada vs. El Salvador, 7 p.m. ET (Paramount+)  
Jamaica vs. Suriname, 9 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Thursday, June 9
Panama vs. Martinique, eight p.m. ET (Paramount+)  
Canada vs. Curaçao, 10:30 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Friday, June 10
United States vs. Grenada, 10 p.m. ET (ESPN+, TUDN)

Saturday, June 11
Mexico vs. Suriname, 10 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Sunday, June 12
Martinique vs. Panama, 6 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Monday, June 13
Honduras vs. Canada, 10 p.m. ET (Paramount+)

Tuesday, June 14
Jamaica vs. Mexico, eight p.m. ET (Paramount+)  
El Salvador vs. United States, 10 p.m. ET (FS1, Univision)

Thursday, March 23, 2023
Suriname vs. Mexico (Paramount+)

Friday, March 24, 2023
Grenada vs. United States, TBD

Saturday, March 25, 2023
Curaçao vs. Canada (Paramount+)  
Martinique vs. Costa Rica (Paramount+)

Sunday, March 26, 2023
Mexico vs. Jamaica (Paramount+)

Monday, March 27
United States vs. El Salvador, TBD

League B

Group A: Cuba, Guadeloupe, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados
Group B: Haiti, Bermuda, Guyana, Montserrat
Group C: Trinidad and Tobago, Nicaragua, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Bahamas
Group D: Guatemala, French Guiana, Dominican Republic, Belize

League C

Group A: Bonaire, Turks and Caicos Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Sint Maarten
Group B: Saint Kitts and Nevis, Aruba, Saint Martin
Group C: Saint Lucia, Dominica, Anguilla
Group D: Puerto Rico, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands



Source link



Learn extra about NBA MLB, NFL

Follow by Email
Instagram